## ORGINISING COMMITTEE



Chairman of the Committee

Sergeev Ivan Borisovich,
Vice Rector for scientific work,
Professor.



Pashkevich Maria Anatolyevna, Head of the Geoecology Department, Professor;



**Kremcheev Eldar Abdollovich**, Head of the Metrology and quality management Depertment, Associate Professor.



Pavel Vlasák, Ph.D., Professor, University of Pardubice (Czech Republic);

**Committee members:** 

**Vice-chairmen:** 



Jerzy Sobota, Ph.D., Professor, University of Wrocław (Republic of Poland);



Khanindra Pathak,
Ph.D., Professor,
Indian Institute of Technology,
Non-executive director of the Coal India Limited
(Republic of India);



**Guschina M.A.,** representative of the JSC "Laboratory Equipment and Instruments";



Syasko V.A., board member of the Russian society for non-destructive testing and technical diagnostics (RSNTTD), Doctor of Technical Sciences, CEO of the LLC "KONSTANTA";



**Trifanov G.D.,**Doctor of Technical Sciences,
Head of the Mining Electromechanics Department
of the Perm National Research Polytechnic University;



**Sukhikh S.V.,**Chief Engineer of the tailing shop of the EVRAZ KGOK;



Karelin A.E.,
Chief Engineer of the tailing shop
(perspective development)
of the EVRAZ KGOK;



Nagornov D.O., Associate Professor of the Geoecology Department;



Blinov A.M.,
Candidate of Economic Sciences,
director of the Centre of the additional professional education
of the Mining University;



**Kibirev V.I.,**Chief of the second hydrotechnical department of the JSC "Mekhanobr Engineering";



Vasilyeva M.A., Candidate of Technical Sciences, first vice-chairman of the council of the young scientists of the Mining University.